Fanclubs

bully Name: Bully Tor 82
Gründung: 1982
Mitglieder: 31
Homepage: www.bully-tor82.de
Ansprechpartner: Andreas Hornauer Thomas Hotz
U 2,3 Saarburger Ring 45
68161 Mannheim 68199 Mannheim
Tel: 0621 / 97603044 Handy: 0172 / 6333357
Handy: 0179 / 4584956 hotz-mannheim@t-online.de
andreasernie@gmx.de
rmh Name: Rhein-Main Hoppaz
Gründung: 1998
Mitglieder: 14
Homepage:
Ansprechpartner: Manja Geyer Ute Huß
Steinhofstr. 7 Kiefernstrasse 5
76228 Karlsruhe 64653 Lorsch
Tel: 0721/50048581 Tel: 06251 / 54993
manjageyer@web.de Mobil: 0173 / 6604560
utehuss@web.de
hae Name: Die Härdschde
Gründung: 2001
Mitglieder: 34
Homepage: www.die-haerdsch.de
Ansprechpartner: Wilfried Schmidt Kirsten Schüle
Nürburgerstrasse 16 Sentastrasse 12
68167 Mannheim 68199 Mannheim
Handy: 0176 / 73011920 Tel: 0621 / 824460
info@die-haerdsch.de fam.schuele@kabelbw.de
insel Name: Inseladler
Gründung: 2001
Mitglieder: 20
Homepage:
Ansprechpartner: Helgard Homberg Karin Ehrichsen
Hauptstrasse 48 Neckarstrasse 43
68549 Ilvesheim 68549 Ilvesheim
Tel: 0621 / 493376 Tel: 0621 / 491761
elchtroll@freenet.de kehrichsen@web.de
 hpf Name: Happy Eagles and Friends
Gründung: 2001
Mitglieder: 34
Homepage: http://happy-eagles-and-friends.jimdo.com/
Ansprechpartner: Edwin Darmstädter Norbert Ceri
Mönchstrasse 18-20 Obergasse 5
68307 Mannheim 68307 Mannheim
Tel. 0621/78974766 0621/79903530
Handy: 0174 / 7612963 Handy: 0172 / 7600908
EdRocks54@gmx.de norbert.ceri@yahoo.de
 play Name: „Playoffgsichter e.V.“
Gründung: 2002
Mitglieder: 87
Homepage: www.playoffgsichter.de
Ansprechpartner: Willi Stangl Mike Steidel
Hirschstrasse 20 Höllgasse 28
69190 Walldorf 69168 Wiesloch
Tel: 06227 / 61272 Tel: 06222 / 4441
Handy: 0172 / 7405601 Handy: 01522 / 1557790
willi.heike@gmx.de mike@steidel.de
 start Name: Starting-six 2000
Gründung: 2000
Mitglieder: 16
Homepage:
Ansprechpartner: Roswitha Miedl Melanie Langlotz
Gartenstrasse 39 Gartenstrasse 39
68782 Brühl 68782 Brühl
Tel: 06202 / 575176 Tel: 06202 / 575143
starting-six@web.de jos-14@web.de
 ef Name: Eagle Family
Gründung: 1998
Mitglieder: 43
Homepage:
Ansprechpartner: Susanne Sahm Marcus Lafuente
Wattenheimer Str. 13 Hüninger Str. 24
68623 Lampertheim 68229 Mannheim
Tel: 06241/208960 Tel: 0621/44578843
Handy: ‪015232028725 Handy: 01746442045
susanne.sahm@gmx.de marcus.lafuente@gmx.de
 Holy Eagles Name: Holy Eagles
Gründung: 1997
Mitglieder: 20
Homepage: www.holy-eagles.de
Ansprechpartner: Markus Kail Sascha Back
Beethovenstrasse 27 Poststr. 5
68519 Viernheim 68305 Mannheim
maka77@web.de  sascha-back@gmx.de
 wanderers Name: The Wanderers
Gründung: 1994
Mitglieder: 10
Homepage:
Ansprechpartner: Martina Steiner
An der Schneidmühle 30
64646 Heppenheim
Tel: 06252/3051170
Handy: 0162 / 4660362
martina_eishockeyfan@yahoo.de
w Name: Wild Eagles
Gründung: 2003
Mitglieder: 13
Homepage: www.wild-eagles-schifferstadt.de
Ansprechpartner: Michael Unruh
Tannenstrasse 1
67454 Hassloch
Handy: 0170 / 2102651
unruh2001@aol.de
 meistertraeumer Name: MERC-FAN-CLUB Meisterträumer 1993
Gründung: 1993
Mitglieder: 50
Homepage: www.meistertraeumer.de
Ansprechpartner: Ansgar Kuntze Peter Trumpp
Kleiner Anfang 23a Posthausstrasse 2
68305 Mannheim 55234 Hangen-Weisheim
Tel: 0621 / 7502833 Tel: 06735 / 960067
Handy: 0172 / 9829987 Handy: 0160925595066
ing_buero_kuntze@icloud.com tanja.trumpp@googlemail.com
 Logo_Broken Sticks Name: Broken Sticks Mannheim e.V.
Gründung: 2013
Mitglieder: 18
Homepage:
Ansprechpartner: Thomas Bernert Jessica Hirscher
Käfertaler Str. 13
69123 Heidelberg
Tel: 06221/8711082 Handy 0170 / 4650930
Handy 0151 / 15297140 brokensticks@gmx.net
brokensticks@gmx.net
 netz Name: Net(z)adler
Gründung: 2000
Mitglieder: 34
Homepage: www.netzadler.de
Ansprechpartner: Stefan Krauß Stephan Lyncker
Altlußheimer Strasse 2 L 14, 8
68809 Neulußheim 68161 Mannheim
Tel: 1792 / 076263 Handy: 0178 / 726671
stefan@adlerfans.de s.lyncker@gmx.de
 eber Name: Adler Freunde Eberbach 99
Gründung: 1999
Mitglieder: 94
Homepage: www.adler-freunde-eberbach.de
Ansprechpartner: Dirk Lenz Hugo Müller
Schwanheimer Strasse 79 Schillerstr. 9
69412 Eberbach 68549 Ilvesheim
Tel: 06271 / 5547 Tel: 0621/31955750
Handy: 0171 / 4437460 Handy: 0175/4347318
dirk-lenz@t-online.de hugo.mueller1@gmx.de
 voll Name: Vollstrecker Mannheim
Gründung: 1997
Mitglieder: 13
Homepage: www.vollstrecker-mannheim.de
Ansprechpartner: Thorsten Schäffner Stefanie Horn
Schillerstrasse 3 Mirabellenstrasse 27
68535 Edingen-Neckarhausen 69469 Weinheim
Tel: 06203 / 955656 Tel: 062014727773
Handy: 0151 / 40747032 Handy: 0171 / 1771700
thorsten@vollstrecker-mannheim.de steffi@vollstrecker-mannheim.de
 216 Name: Die 216er
Gründung: 2010
Mitglieder: 10
Homepage: www.die216er.de
Ansprechpartner: Janine Dajana
Mundenheimer Strasse 248
67061 Ludwigshafen
Handy: 0176 / 35773679
die216er@web.de
 holics Name: HockeyHolics
Gründung: 2007
Mitglieder: 12
Homepage:
Ansprechpartner: Dirk Gerbert Rebecca Dopperath
Bozener Strasse 10 Goethestr. 4
67067 Ludwigshafen 68723 Plankstadt
Handy: 0151 / 50639355
hockey-holics@gmx.de hockey-holics@gmx.de
Name: Adler ohne Grenzen
Gründung: 2007
Mitglieder: 17
Homepage:
Ansprechpartner: Axel Keipert
Heidelbeerweg 12
69469 Weinheim
Tel: 0621 / 43728778
Handy: 0171 / 5295398
akeagle01@gmx.de
 heim Name: Fanclub Heimspiel
Gründung: 2006
Mitglieder: 20
Homepage:
Ansprechpartner: Heinrich Marcel Nicole Regiment
Im Heckengarten 16 Carl Benz Strasse 10/2
69207 Sandhausen 69514 Laudenbach
Handy: 0176 / 72243501 Handy: 0170 / 4708895
heinrich-marcel@gmx.net nicole.regiment@t-online.de
 alb Name: Allez les Bleus
Gründung: 2008
Mitglieder: 20
Homepage: www.allez-les-bleus.de
Ansprechpartner: Bernd Rothacker Jörg Keller
Mudauer Ring 253 Am Anker 15
68259 Mannheim 68535 Neckarhausen
Tel: 0621 / 703763 Tel: 06203 / 5501
Handy: 0173 5461733 Handy: 0176 84184585
b-rothacker@t-online.de b.j.keller@t-online.de
 ez Name: Eiszeit Mannheim
Gründung: 2011
Mitglieder: 21
Homepage: www.eiszeit-mannheim.de
Ansprechpartner: Sandra Gerstner Achim Gerstner
Seckacher Strasse 106 Seckacher Strasse 106
68259 Mannheim 68259 Mannheim
Handy: 0174 / 192 95 44 Handy: 0172 / 6326302
sandra.mieke@gmx.de achim.gerstner@gmx.de
Name: 401-R11
Gründung: 2009
Mitglieder: 20
Homepage: www.401-r11.de
Ansprechpartner: Raphael Ziegler  Daniel Grün
Alte Landstrasse 11  Windeckstr. 50
69469 Weinheim  68163 Mannheim
Handy: 0174 / 336296  0173 9982575
dark-raa@gmx.de Daniel.gruen@gmx.de
 ff Name: MERC Fanclub Flyin`Frogs e.V.
Gründung: 1995
Mitglieder: 22
Homepage: http://flyin-frogs.mein-verein.de
Ansprechpartner: Hubert Schmidt Annett Schwieger
Weschnitzsiedlung 11 Carl-Benz-Strasse 8
69514 Laudenbach 69514 Laudenbach
Tel: 06201 / 41141 Handy: 0151 / 50756559
Handy: 0172 / 4016695 annett.schwieger@web.de
huschla@t-online.de
 Fanini-Logo-Adler2 Name: Adler²
Gründung: 2014
Mitglieder: 15
Homepage: www.adler2.de
Ansprechpartner: Marc Häberle Jasmin Schneider
Kirchwaldstrasse 68 Wiesenstrasse 11
68305 Mannheim 67354 Römerberg
info@adler2.de info@adler2.de
Name: Adlerfans Querbeet
Gründung: 2010
Mitglieder: 24
Homepage:
Ansprechpartner: Wencke Rummler Matthias Clemens
Breite Strasse 50 b Ludwigshohl 8 b
67067 Ludwigshafen 67677 Enkenbach-Alsenborn
Tel: 0621 / 684554 Tel: 06303 / 7574
Handy: 0152 / 020684999 ulrike2806@web.de
wenckerummler@online.de
 les Name: les aigles immortelles
Gründung: 2010
Mitglieder: 10
Homepage: www.les-aigles-immortelles-mannheim.de
Ansprechpartner: Gregor Reder Ralph Bierbauer
Kolberger Strasse 17 Ludwig-Neischwander-Weg 6
69502 Hemsbach 68307 Mannheim
Tel: 06201 / 7801865 Handy: 0176 / 49750835
Handy: 0176 / 43090409 rhb59@msn.com
maje.reder@gmx.de
 Name:  Monnem blueliners
 Gründung:  2016
 Mitglieder:  31
 Homepage:
 Ansprechpartner:  Heidi Döringer-Ebert
 Richard-Wagner-Str. 54
 69259 Wilhelmsfeld
 Tel:06220-922183
 Handy: 0176-24921971
 schl Name: Schlittschuhtrittscher
Gründung: 2010
Mitglieder: 25
Homepage:
Ansprechpartner: Oliver Mark Marcus Campanile
Ritter-von-Geißler-Str. 42 In der Stolzgewann 8
67256 Weisenheim am Sand 67112 Mutterstadt
Tel: 06234 / 9457322
Handy: 0172 / 2931376 Handy: 0160 / 8118204
oliver@omark.de marcus_ampanile@yahoo.de
 Crazy Eagles Name: Crazy Eagles
Gründung: 2012
Mitglieder: 12
Homepage:
Ansprechpartner: Claudia Höfler
Am Wallstadter Bahnhof 15
68259 Mannheim
Handy: 0173 / 8949356
crazy.eagles@web.de
 mj Name: Meisterjäger
Gründung: 2012
Mitglieder: 23
Homepage:
Ansprechpartner: Marc Altenheimer Adel Al-Ayyasch
Nietzschestr. 20 Oftersheimer Landstr. 2 b
68165 Mannheim 68723 Plankstadt
Tel: 0621 / 1250674 Handy: 0162 / 6835499
meisterjaeger2012@gmail.com  Adel_311@hotmail.com
 Ice Eagles MAnnheim Name: Ice Eagles Mannheim
Gründung: 2012
Mitglieder: 30
Homepage:
Ansprechpartner: Julia Selzer Sabrina Ehrenpreis
Mozartstr.2 Kastanienstrasse 17
67593 Westhofen 67065 Ludwigshafen
Handy: 0157 / 71351956 Handy: 0177 / 8215472
julia.selzer@yahoo.de sabrina.ehrenpreis@web.de
 mb Name: Adler Mannheim City Mädls un Buwe
Gründung: 2012
Mitglieder: 27
Homepage:
Ansprechpartner: Sanna Grieser Tina Kurz
Friedhofsweg 13 Moltkestr. 12
68535 Edingen 68723 Oftersheim
Tel: 06203 / 83114 Tel:
Handy: 0176 / 44496559 Handy: 016096829305
sugri@online.de tinakurz@gmx.de
 fi Name: Ice Fighters 68
Gründung: 2013
Mitglieder: 16
Homepage:
Ansprechpartner: Stephanie Raab Toni De-Simone
Ebernburgstr. 17 Neckarauerstrasse 73-75
68219 Mannheim 68199 Mannheim
Handy: 0173 / 6461514 Handy: 0176 / 80056802
raab-stephanie@gmx.de2  81268t@arcor.de
 Shorthander Mannheim Name: Shorthander Mannheim
Gründung: 2013
Mitglieder: 16
Homepage:
Ansprechpartner: Jessica Schmidt Isabelle Berkemann
Opitzstr. 27 a Otto-Beck-Str. 4
68307 Mannheim 68165 Mannheim
Tel: 0621 / 43741214
jessicaschmidt98@web.de Isali98@web.de
 FINAL_PRINT.indd Name: Adler Fanclub Friedrichsfeld
Gründung: 1978
Mitglieder: 52
Homepage:
Ansprechpartner: Marcus Bredbusch Eva-Christin Vogt
Hauptstrasse 46
68535 Edingen-Neckarhausen
Handy: 0163 / 4590304
afcfriedrichsfeld@gmail.com
 onandon Name: OnAndOn-Eagles
Gründung: 2015
Mitglieder: 21
Homepage:
Ansprechpartner: Alexander Matthäus Jens Schuhmann
Hauptstrasse 134 Rheinauer Ring 113
68259 Mannheim 68219 Mannheim
Handy: 0174-2027734 Handy: 0176-47257144
fw23hh@web.de jens.schuhmann@kabelbw.de

Kommentare sind geschlossen.